Skip to main content
Contact Us

Jeannie B. Thomas
Department Head

Jeannie Thomas

Ray B. West 201
jeannie.thomas@usu.edu
435.797.2733

Carol Hatch Nicholas
Staff Assistant III

Carol Nicholas

Ray B. West 205
carol.hatch@usu.edu
435.797.2734

Sara Johns
Staff Assistant II

sara johns
Ray B. West 201
sara.johns@usu.edu
435.797.2733

Shanan Ballam
Internship Coordinator

Shanan Ballam

Ray B. West 410
shanan.ballam@usu.edu
435.797.3697

Lezlie Christensen-Branum
Interim Writing Program Director

lezlie branum

Family Life 201C
lezlie.branum@usu.edu 
435.797.5673

Annie Nielson
Business Manager

Annie Nielson

Ray B. West 201
annie.nielson@usu.edu
435.797.2754

Lori Hyde
Staff Assistant II

Lori Hyde

Ray B. West 201
lori.hyde@usu.edu
435-797-8062

Jared Colton
Interim Graduate Program Director

jared colton

Ray B. West 211
jared.colton@usu.edu
435.797.8412

Star Coulbrooke
Writing Center Director

star coulbrooke

Ray B. West 104B
star.coulbrooke@usu.edu
435.797.3853