Skip to main content
Contact Us

Jeannie B. Thomas
Department Head


Ray B. West 201
jeannie.thomas@usu.edu
435.797.2733

Carol Hatch
Staff Assistant III


Ray B. West 201
carol.hatch@usu.edu
435.797.2734

Diane Buist
Staff Assistant II


Ray B. West 201
diane.buist@usu.edu
435.797.2733

Candi Checketts
Assistant to Graduate Program Director


Ray B. West 213
candi.checketts@usu.edu
435.797.2729

Shanan Ballam
Internship Coordinator

Shanan Ballam

Ray B. West 410
shanan.ballam@usu.edu
435.797.3697

 

Annie Nielson
Business Manager


Ray B. West 201
annie.nielson@usu.edu
435.797.2754

Lori Hyde
Staff Assistant II


Ray B. West 201
lori.hyde@usu.edu
435-797-8062

Christine Cooper-Rompato
Graduate Program Director


Ray B. West 211
christine.rompato@usu.edu
435.797.3653

Star Coulbrooke
Writing Center Director


Ray B. West 104B
star.coulbrooke@usu.edu
435.797.3853

Brock Dethier
Writing Program Director

brockdethier

Family Life 201C
brock.dethier@usu.edu
435.797.3546