Skip to main content

English Directory

Susan Andersen

Susan Andersen

English
Senior Lecturer and Associate Director of USU Writing Center

Phone: (435) 797-2726
Email: susan.andersen@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 103B

Shanan Ballam

Shanan Ballam

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3697
Email: shanan.ballam@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 410

Russ Beck

Russ Beck

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-8837
Email: russ.beck@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 312D

Cindy Behunin

Cindy Behunin

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 678-8142
Email: cindy.behunin@usu.edu
Office Location: Blanding Campus

Alan Blackstock

Alan Blackstock

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 722-1735
Email: alan.blackstock@usu.edu
Office Location: Uintah Basin - Vernal

Mattie Burkert

Mattie Burkert

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-6376
Email: mattie.burkert@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 301D

Lezlie Christensen-Branum

Lezlie Christensen-Branum

English
Lecturer - Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3647
Email: lezlie.branum@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 410

Jared Colton

Jared Colton

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8412
Email: jared.colton@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204C

Christine Cooper-Rompato

Christine Cooper-Rompato

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3856
Email: christine.rompato@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 213

Star Coulbrooke

Star Coulbrooke

English
USU Writing Center Director

Phone: (435) 797-3853
Email: star.coulbrooke@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 104B

Dustin Crawford

Dustin Crawford

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3351
Email: dustin.crawford@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 412

Paul Crumbley

Paul Crumbley

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3860
Email: paul.crumbley@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 420C

Brock Dethier

Brock Dethier

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3546
Email: brock.dethier@usu.edu
Office Location: FL 201B

Avery Edenfield

Avery Edenfield

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-5791
Email: avery.edenfield@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204D

John Engler

John Engler

English
Lecturer - Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 535-1323
Email: john.engler@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 420A

placeholder image

Nikole Eyre

English
Lecturer - Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 919-1305
Email: nikole.eyre@usu.edu
Office Location: BCBCCR 118F

Genevieve Ford

Genevieve Ford

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 678-8144
Email: genevieve.ford@usu.edu
Office Location: Blanding Campus (BLTB 107)

Julie Foust

Julie Foust

English
Lecturer - Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3648
Email: julie.foust@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 413

Evelyn Funda

Evelyn Funda

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3653
Email: evelyn.funda@usu.edu

Lisa Gabbert

Lisa Gabbert

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2721
Email: lisa.gabbert@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204C

Patricia Gantt

Patricia Gantt

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2718
Email: pat.gantt@usu.edu
Office Location: FL 201

Shane Graham

Shane Graham

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2719
Email: shane.graham@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 301B

Keith Grant-Davie

Keith Grant-Davie

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3547
Email: keith.grant-davie@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 310

Melody Graulich

Melody Graulich

English
Editor - Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3855
Email: melody.graulich@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 303

Mary Ellen Greenwood

Mary Ellen Greenwood

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3647
Email: maryellen.greenwood@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 302E

Benjamin Gunsberg

Benjamin Gunsberg

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2731
Email: ben.gunsberg@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 302C

Marina Hall

Marina Hall

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3858
Email: marina.hall@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 207

Keri Holt

Keri Holt

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8946
Email: kerin.holt@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204E

placeholder image

Carrie Icard

English
Associate Professor

Email: carrie.icard@usu.edu
Office Location: Price - West Instructional Building (WIB) 245

placeholder image

Curtis Icard

English
Associate Professor

Email: curtis.icard@usu.edu
Office Location: Price - West Instructional Building (WIB) 241

Phebe Jensen

Phebe Jensen

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1406
Email: phebe.jensen@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 302A

placeholder image

H. Bert Jenson

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 722-1717
Email: bert.jenson@usu.edu
Office Location: UBROCB 114F

placeholder image

Robert King

English
Extension Faculty--English and American Studies Lead - Lecturer

Phone: (435) 882-6611
Email: robert.king@usu.edu

Joyce Kinkead

Joyce Kinkead

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1706
Email: joyce.kinkead@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 309

Robb Kunz

Robb Kunz

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3697
Email: robb.kunz@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 410

Rodney Marchant

Rodney Marchant

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-0266
Email: Rodney.marchant@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 411

Brian McCuskey

Brian McCuskey

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0262
Email: brian.mccuskey@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 313

John McLaughlin

John McLaughlin

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2738
Email: john.mclaughlin@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 307

Lynne McNeill

Lynne McNeill

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0264
Email: lynne.s.mcneill@gmail.com
Office Location: RWST 301B

Kristine Miller

Kristine Miller

English
University Honors Director - Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3637
Email: kristine.miller@usu.edu
Office Location: LLCA 103

Rylish Moeller

Rylish Moeller

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8637
Email: rylish.moeller@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 312B

Bonnie Moore

Bonnie Moore

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-2725
Email: bonnie.moore@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 103A

Michaelann Nelson

Michaelann Nelson

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 613-5215
Email: michaelann.nelson@usu.edu
Office Location: Price - West Instructional Building (WIB) 247

Jason Olsen

Jason Olsen

English
Assistant Professor

Email: jason.olsen@usu.edu
Office Location: Price - West Instructional Building (WIB) 228

Rachel Quistberg

Rachel Quistberg

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-2445
Email: rachel.quistberg@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 208

Jessica Rivera-Mueller

Jessica Rivera-Mueller

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-6378
Email: jessica.riveramueller@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204A

Tony Roegiers

Tony Roegiers

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3351
Email: tony.roegiers@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 412

placeholder image

Josi Russell

English
Associate Professor

Email: josi.russell@usu.edu

Steve Shively

Steve Shively

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 770-0235
Email: steve.shively@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204F

Jennifer Sinor

Jennifer Sinor

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3304
Email: jennifer.sinor@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 301C

Paige Smitten

Paige Smitten

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-3857
Email: paige.smitten@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 312C

Michael Sowder

Michael Sowder

English
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-7100
Email: michael.sowder@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 305

Nathan Straight

Nathan Straight

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 919-1236
Email: nathan.straight@usu.edu
Office Location: Brigham City Campus - BCBCCR C211

placeholder image

Kent Templeton

English
Associate Professor

Email: kent.templeton@usu.edu
Office Location: Price - West Instructional Building (WIB) 247A

Jeannie Thomas

Jeannie Thomas

English
Department Head and Professor

Email: jeannie.thomas@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 201C

Rebecca Walton

Rebecca Walton

English
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0263
Email: rebecca.walton@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 204B

Charles Waugh

Charles Waugh

English
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3481
Email: charles.waugh@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 302D

Russell Winn

Russell Winn

English
Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-7316
Email: russell.winn@usu.edu
Office Location: RWST 415